Open Times / Dates

Word of Hands service runs on every 1st and 3rd Sunday of the month held at Riverside House.

Please see below for our 2018 dates:

  • Sunday 21st January 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)
  • Sunday 4th February 2018 (Charlotte Nock)
  • Sunday 18th February 2018 (Brent Allen via video stream)
  • Sunday 4th March 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)
  • Sunday 18th March 2018 (Adam McCormick)
  • Sunday 1st April 2018 (Brent Allen)
  • Sunday 15th April 2018 (Charlotte Nock)
  • Sunday 6th May 2018 (Brent Allen via video stream)
  • Sunday 20th May 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)
  • Sunday 3rd June 2018 (Denise Flynn)
  • Sunday 17th June 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)
  • Sunday 1st July 2018 (Charlotte Nock)
  • Sunday 15th July 2018 (Denise Flynn)
  • Sunday 16th September 2018 (Adam McCormick)
  • Sunday 7th October 2018 (Denise Flynn)
  • Sunday 21st October 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)
  • Sunday 4th November 2018 (Brent Allen via video stream)
  • Sunday 18th November 2018 (Denise Flynn)
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018 (Jay Thomas-Morton)

Times:11am till 12.30pm (you are welcome to arrive from 10.30am)

For more information about this event, visit our ‘What’s On’ page.

Find Us:

Riverside House
21 Alcester Road
Moseley
Birmingham
B13 8AR

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 11.25.06

For further information, please go to “Contact Us”.